Sciences and Exploration Directorate

ASTROPHYSICS SCIENCE DIVISION | Code 660

Director:

Rob Petre

Deputy Director:

Rita Sambruna

Assistant Director:

Ryan J. Smallcomb

Associate Director for Technology & Strategy:

Aki Roberge

Associate Director for Communications:

Amber Straughn

Administrative Officer:

VACANT

Project Support Specialist:

Dayna Jamison

Project Support Specialist:

Jamia Dove

High Energy Astrophysics Science Archive Research Center (HEASARC) Office Code 660.1

Andy Ptak (Acting)

Office of Scientific Computing Code 660.2

Ryan J. Smallcomb (Acting)

Instrument Development Group Code 660.3

Ryan J. Smallcomb

Astroparticle Physics Laboratory Code 661

Lab Chief: Elizabeth Hays

X-ray Astrophysics Laboratory Code 662

Lab Chief: Ann H. Cardiff

Associate: Timothy Kallman

Gravitational Astrophysics Laboratory Code 663

Acting Lab Chief: John Baker

Observational Cosmology Laboratory Code 665

Lab Chief: Erin Smith

Acting Associate Chief: Sangeeta Malhotra

Exoplanets and Stellar Astrophysics Laboratory Code 667

Acting Lab Chief: Paul Scowen